Top Management

NONAMEPOSITIONEMAILTELEPHONE NUMBER
1Dr. Jack Wong Siew YuHospital Directorjack_wong@moh.gov.my085-420033 ext:101
2Dr. Bong Ji YuanDeputy Director (Medical)bongjiyuan@moh.gov.my

Head of Department

NONAMEPOSITIONEMAILTELEPHONE NUMBER
1Dr. Koh Keng HeeHead of General Medicine Departmentkohkh@moh.gov.my
2Dr. Nur Shahidah Binti DzulkifleeHead of Emergency & Trauma Deparmentdrnurshahidah@moh.gov.my
3Dr. Bawih Inu Pu'unHead of Psychiatry & Mental Health Departmentbawih@moh.gov.my
4Dr. Chieng Lee LingHead of Ophthalmology Departmentchiengll@moh.gov.my
5Dr. Norzatulsyima Bt NasirudinHead of Orthopedic Departmentnorzatulsyima@moh.gov.my
6Dr. Norhuzaimah Binti Julai @ JulaihiHead of Anaesthesiology Departmentnorhuzaimah@moh.gov.my
7Dr. Aisah Munirah binti WahiHead of General Surgery Departmentaisahmunirah@moh.gov.my
8Dr. Mohd. Syafwan Bin Mohd SoffianHead of Otorhinolaryngology Departmentmohd_syafwan@moh.gov.my
9Dr. Juliana Binti Mohamad BasuniHead of Obstetric & Gynaecology Departmentjulianamb@moh.gov.my
10Dr. Louise NguHead of Paediatric Departmentlouisengu@moh.gov.my
11Dr. Law Huong LingHead of Radiology Departmentdrlawhl@moh.gov.my
12Dr. Mohd. Zamri Bin Mohd HayatHead of Pathology Departmentmohdzamri@moh.gov.my
13Kamarudin bin AhmadHead of Pharmacy Departmentkamarudin_a@moh.gov.my
14Koa Ai LingHead of Dietetic & Food Services Departmentkoaal@moh.gov.my
15James Harry SulauHead of Management Departmentjamesharry@moh.gov.my085-420033 ext:681

Head of Unit

NONAMEPOSITIONEMAILTELEPHONE NUMBER
1Collin Anak BilunHead of Human Resource, Training & General Administration Unitcollinbilun@moh.gov.my
2Joshua Bin Sukor @ JohnHead of Information Technology Unitjoshua@moh.gov.my
3Mas Binti JaliHead of Psychology & Counseling Unitmasjali@moh.gov.my
4Mohamad Asri Bin BujangHead of Medical Record Unitmdasri@moh.gov.my
5Chieng Sui HoonHead of Nursing Unitchiengsh@moh.gov.my
6Omaramiyah Bin Haji MejahHead of Assistant Medical Officeromaramiyah@moh.gov.my
7Elsen TingHead of Engineering Unitelsent@moh.gov.my
8Fatimah Binti AhmadHead of Security Unitfatimah.a@moh.gov.my
9Nur Shafini Binti Abdul GhaniHead of Islamic Affairs Unitnurshafini@moh.gov.my
10Sia Lee LeeHead of Physiotherapy Unitsialeelee@moh.gov.my
11Bong Siaw ChingHead of Speech Therapy Unitbong@moh.gov.my
12Friencelyn Ak Kuek PojinHead of Occupational Therapy Unitfriencelyn@moh.gov.my
13Castino Anak FannyHead of Public Health Unitcastino@moh.gov.my
14Abu Bakar Bin IsdaelHead of Medical Social Work Unitabubakarisdael@moh.gov.my
15Hartini SinowHead of Health Education & Promotion Unithartini.sinow@moh.gov.my
16Dr. Nasfati Binti MasngutHead of Forensic Unitnasfati@moh.gov.my
17Dr. Wong Chia YeeHead of Accreditation Unitamywong@moh.gov.my
18Dr. Lim Yee PinHead of Clinical Quality & Patient Safety Unitlimyeepin@moh.gov.my

ICT Coordinator

NONAMEPOSITION
1Joshua Bin Sukor @ JohnPegawai Teknologi Maklumat F44 (M)