Direktori Pegawai

Direktori Pegawai 2017-12-18T15:42:08+00:00

Pengurusan Tertinggi

BILNAMAJAWATANEMELNOMBOR TELEFON
1Dr. Jack Wong Siew YuPengarah Hospitaljack_wong@moh.gov.my085-420033 (ext:101)
2Dr. Tiong Min LeeTimbalan Pengarah (Perubatan)alicetml@moh.gov.my

Ketua Jabatan

BILNAMAJAWATANEMELNOMBOR TELEFON
1Dr. Koh Keng HeeKetua Jabatan Perubatan Amkohkh@moh.gov.my
2Dr. Chia Boon YangKetua Jabatan Perubatan Kecemasancby@moh.gov.my
3Dr. Bawih Inu Pu'unKetua Jabatan Psikiatri & Kesihatan Mentalbawih@moh.gov.my
4Dr. Chieng Lee LingKetua Jabatan Oftalmologichiengll@moh.gov.my
5Dr. Norzatulsyima Bt NasirudinKetua Jabatan Ortopediknorzatulsyima@moh.gov.my
6Dr. Norhuzaimah Binti Julai @ JulaihiKetua Jabatan Anestesiologinorhuzaimah@moh.gov.my
7Dr. Aminnur Hafiz Bin MalikiKetua Jabatan Pembedahan Amaminnurhafiz@moh.gov.my
8Dr. Mohd. Shafwan Bin Mohd SoffianKetua Jabatan Otorinolaringologi
9Dr. Juliana Binti Mohamad BasuniKetua Jabatan Obstetrik & Ginekologijulianamb@moh.gov.my
10Dr. Kiew Chiong HungKetua Jabatan Pediatrikkiew.chionghung@moh.gov.my
11Dr. Law Huong LingKetua Jabatan Radiologidrlawhl@moh.gov.my
12Dr. Ahmad Nasirudin Bin MustafaKetua Jabatan Patologiahmadnasirudin@moh.gov.my
13Goh Chia LingKetua Jabatan Farmasigohcl@moh.gov.my
14Koa Ai LingKetua Jabatan Dietetik & Sajiankoaal@moh.gov.my
15James Harry SulauKetua Jabatan Pengurusanjamesharry@moh.gov.my085-420033 ext:681

Ketua Unit

BILNAMAJAWATANEMELNOMBOR TELEFON
1Freziamella Anak LapokKetua Unit Sumber Manusia, Latihan & Pentadbiran Amfreziamella@moh.gov.my
2Joshua Bin Sukor @ JohnKetua Unit Teknologi Maklumatjoshua@moh.gov.my
3Mas Binti JaliKetua Unit Psikologi & Kaunselingmasjali@moh.gov.my
4Mohamad Asri Bin BujangKetua Unit Rekod Perubatanmdasri@moh.gov.my
5Chieng Sui HoonKetua Unit Kejururawatanchiengsh@moh.gov.my
6Omaramiyah Bin Haji MejahKetua Penolong Pegawai Perubatanomaramiyah@moh.gov.my
7Elsen TingKetua Unit Kejuruteraanelsent@moh.gov.my
8Fatimah Binti AhmadKetua Unit Keselamatanfatimah.a@moh.gov.my
9Nur Shafini Binti Abdul GhaniKetua Unit Hal Ehwal Islamnurshafini@moh.gov.my
10Sia Lee LeeKetua Unit Fisioterapisialeelee@moh.gov.my
11Bong Siaw ChingKetua Unit Terapi Pertuturan
12Friencelyn Ak Kuek PojinKetua Unit Terapi Carakerja friencelyn@moh.gov.my
13Castino Anak FannyKetua Unit Kesihatan Awamcastino@moh.gov.my
14Rita Fazlin Binti Awang @ IbrahimKetua Unit Kerja Sosial Perubatanrita.fazlin@moh.gov.my
15Dr. Reza Bin Mohd IyazKetua Unit Promosi & Pendidikan Kesihatanreza@moh.gov.my
16Dr. Nasfati Binti MasngutKetua Unit Forensiknasfati@moh.gov.my
17Dr. Tiong Min LeeKetua Unit Akreditasialicetml@moh.gov.my
18Dr. Lim Yee PinKetua Unit Kualiti Klinikal & Keselamatan Pesakitlimyeepin@moh.gov.my

Pegawai Penyelaras ICT

BILNAMAJAWATAN
1Joshua Bin Sukor @ JohnPegawai Teknologi Maklumat F44 (M)

Font Resize
Contrast